SUNDAY BEST

fun in the classroomI´m very excited about Sunday Best this week! Our Creative Teaching section is finally ready! It has tons of incredible links and ideas for teachers, parents, care givers, grandparents, aunts, uncles you name it! Please stop by, take a look and share if you wish! I had a great time styling the colorful photos you see in that section, and an even greater time putting together some of my favorite tricks and resources. I hope you like it! This is Creative Teaching.

It´s been raining for days in Madrid and while I was getting soaked walking to my car the other day (no umbrella… AGAIN!), I saw this amazing tall building hiding behind the rain in this tiny alley. I loved it and I couldn´t stop myself from getting even wetter and taking this photo for you.

Please let me know what you think about the new section! I hope it helps you with your lessons and your time with the young cuties  in your life.

raining in madrid

Leave a Reply

